MDT Software Contacts

We at MDT Software look forward to assisting you with your change management needs.

MDT Sales

To contact MDT Sales staff, send an email to Sales@MDT-Software.com or call +1.800.580.0638 / +1.678.297.1000. You may also contact an MDT Sales Representative directly:

Greg Pysher
Vice President of Sales
+1 336.312.9876
Greg.Pysher@MDT-Software.com
Dave McGovern
Regional Sales Manager: Eastern North America and Europe
+1 973.632.5397
Dave.McGovern@MDT-Software.com
Mark Hitchcock
Regional Sales Manager: Western North America, China and Korea
+1 510.229.8991
Mark.Hitchcock@MDT-Software.com
Gabby Pysher
Regional Sales Manager: Central and South America
+1 336.894.0909
Gabrielle.Pysher@mdt-software.com
Technical Support

+1.800.622.2638 (toll free)
+1 678.297.1019
Support@MDT-Software.com

Marketing Communications & Media

+1.800.580.0638 (toll free)
+1.678.297.1016
Marketing@MDT-Software.com