MDT WEBINAR SERIES
Register Now to Attend our Free Webinar:
How to Safeguard Your Plant Against Downtime and Errors Due to Unmanaged Automation Program Changes
Thursday, April 19
2 pm eastern U.S. / 1 pm central U.S. / 11 am Pacific U.S.
In this webinar, we will:

  • Discuss the sources and types of changes that take place in plant automation environments.
  • Illustrate the effects of unmanaged changes through real-world scenarios.
  • Examine how managing changes can help protect against common plant risks: human error, equipment failure, sabotage and more.
  • List the key benefits and features of an automation change management system that enables rapid recovery from failures and protection of users and assets.
  • View a live demonstration showing the management of program versions, detection and notification of program changes, program comparison, secured access and more.